Healthy Frozen Greek Yogurt Treat

Healthy Frozen Greek Yogurt Bowl Recipie | Syleandthesuburbs.wordpress.com

I’ve discovered an amazing treat for those days my sweet tooth gets the best of me but I don’t want to pig out on something totally awful. To make my frozen yogurt bowls, I throw a cup of Greek yogurt in the freezer and let it sit for an hour (or maybe just a half an hour if I’m really hungry..). After letting it chill, I scoop it into a bowl and mix it up to blend it. I mix in fresh berries, mint leaves, nuts, or granola depending on what I have. YUM!

Leave a Reply

