Super Bowl Party Ideas

If you follow my instagram feed, you may know my passion for all things football. Every year I have a super Bowl Party with the goal of the perfect party spread.

My talented friends and I work very hard to construct the menu based on our teams colors and spend a lot of time picking the right 2 colored sprinkles out of the rainbow sprinkle jar.

At my house, we never cheer for the packers or the patriots (sorry I’m not sorry!), so we will be cheering for the Falcons. On my menu this year is:

Hummus Stuffed Peppers

9df86580b8bad458a3c0ad8fe4aec32b

Football Veggie Tray

10722468bb56ecc1362007c75cfa1b43

Chocolate Dipped Pretzel Rods

e80b4135f5c2319a01834466472befbb

Chocolate Dipped Football Strawberries

ad872cca31a1a7df6eb5706e4ec91745

Sorry not I’m sorry for the healthy snacks! What are your favorite football party snack recipes??

Leave a Reply

