Mid-Century Kitchen Remodel Update

Mid-century Kitchen Remodel Update | Style and the Suburbs

My past few weekends have been spent working on the first part of my kitchen remodel: scraping the popcorn texture off the ceilings. The project is going well (although messy!), and I was happy to see that the ceilings are in great condition underneath. I’m currently on the hunt for a vintage light fixture that will look perfect in the space. My heart is pretty set on finding one shaped like Saturn, but I don’t want to set my expectations too high!

c29e3d0fa6ab5a3570698c7cc33cbc33

Image via MyDomaine

Leave a Reply

